There is no such thing as being in love. Someone said that to me the other day. A couple who has been married 10 years. After the first couple of years and all the newlywed spark died out, they realized that they could not stand to be around each other on a daily basis. Filing for divorce. Never signing the papers.  The couple decided to work on there issues. Realizing that love did not exist they decided to fight for their marriage.. NOW… I don’t know what they mean by LOVE DOES NOT EXIST !!!! I was and still do love my spouse very much.. some days i cant stand him but I LOVE HIM ALL THE SAME.. It is my belief that marriage is not easy, but wanting to be together for better or worse makes fighting for your marriage worth it.   This conversation has been on my mind for a few days. Felt like sharing it. 

Leave a Reply

